TCS welcomes new elementary school PTF executives 10/22/2015

The Temple Christian Elementary School Parent Teacher Fellowship election results are in. Following are the names of the new PTF representatives that will be representing the parent/guardian body for the next 2 years:


2015-2017 PTF Officers

Keno Wong


Keianni Worrell
Vice President


Mikhilo Strachan


Karen Neilly
Assistant Treasurer


Stacy Dean


Deaudra Higgs
Assistant Secretary


Raquel Swain
Event Coordinator


Janelle Hutcheson
Event Coordinator


Congratulations to these dedicated parents! PTF meetings are open to all parents and guardians of the student body, and parents are welcome to join the PTF executives in advancing the needs of the school.